Contact

For general inquiries - contact@kendallpta.org

Officers

Noah Beckham / President / president@kendallpta.org

Shelia Maynard / Vice President / vicepresident@kendallpta.org

Shari McMahon / Secretary / secretary@kendallpta.org

Gregg McConville Jr / Treasurer / treasurer@kendallpta.org

Parent Reps

Amber Hajek

Kim Pudans Smith

Giovanni Quintana

parent.reps@kendallpta.org

Teacher Reps

Larissa Clapp

Heidi Burns

teacher.reps@kendallpta.org