Contact

For general inquiries - contact@kendallpta.org

Officers

Najma Johnson / President / president@kendallpta.org

Kerrie Peterson Tao / Vice President / vp@kendallpta.org

Miriam Rudolph / Secretary / secretary@kendallpta.org

Harish Ramroop / Treasurer / treasurer@kendallpta.org

Parent Reps

Janice Nierstedt-Keegan

Jesus Delgado

Sherry Evans

parent.reps@kendallpta.org

Teacher Reps

Brenda Perrodin

Amy Spicer

teacher.reps@kendallpta.org